Make a difference, join with GreenPolicy360's global work

Climate Law Blog @Columbia Law School

From Green Policy
Jump to: navigation, search

ENVIRONMENTAL LAW


Visit / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/


Green Law Categories


● Adaptation / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/adaptation/

● CEQR - City Environmental Quality Review / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/ceqr/

● Clean Air Act / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/clean-air-act/

Clean Power Plan / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/clean-air-act/clean-power-plan/

● Clean Water Act / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/clean-water-act/

● Climate Disclosures / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/climate-disclosures/

● Climate Engineering / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/climate-engineering/

● Climate Finance / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/climate-finance/

● COP22 (UN Conference of the Parties) / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/cop22/

● Deregulation / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/deregulation/

● Energy / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/energy/

Cap & Trade / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/energy/cap-trade/
Carbon Tax / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/energy/carbon-tax/
Coal / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/energy/coal/
Energy Efficiency / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/energy/energy-efficiency/
Fossil Fuels / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/energy/fossil-fuels/
Grid / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/energy/grid/
Hydro / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/energy/hydro/
Nuclear Power / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/energy/nuclear-power-energy/
Pipelines / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/energy/pipelines/
Renewable Energy / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/energy/renewable-energy/
Solar Power / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/energy/solar-power/
Wind Power / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/energy/wind-power/

● Environmental Impact Review / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/environmental-impact-review/

● EPA (US Environmental Protection Agency) / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/epa/

● Events / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/events/

Hosted a discussion - Oct 2017 / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/2017/10/25/can-fossil-fuel-companies-be-held-liable-for-climate-change/

● Executive Action / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/executive-action/

● FEMA (US Federal Emergency Management Agency) / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/fema/

● HUD (US Department of Housing and Development) / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/hud/

CDBG (Community Development Block Grants) / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/hud/cdbg-hud/

● Human Rights / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/human-rights/

● International / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/international/

EU (European Union) / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/international/eu/
UNFCCC (United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change) / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/international/unfccc/
Lima / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/international/unfccc/lima/
Paris Agreement / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/international/unfccc/paris-agreement/

● Litigation / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/litigation/

● Local Law / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/local-law/

● Methane / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/methane/

● Migration & Displacement / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/migration-displacement/

● Municipal Activity / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/municipal-activity/

● Natural Disaster Response / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/natural-disaster-response/

● Natural Resources / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/natural-resources/

Endangered Species / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/natural-resources/endangered-species/

● NEPA (National Environmental Policy Act) / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/nepa/

● Nuisance Actions / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/nuisance-actions/

● Online Resources / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/online-resources/

(as of 2017) http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/2017/10/03/october-2017-updates-to-the-climate-case-charts/

● Publications / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/publications/

● SEQRA (NY State Environmental Quality Review Act) (US Council on Environmental Quality (CEQ))

http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/seqra/

● Social Cost of Carbon / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/social-cost-of-carbon/

● State Laws (US) / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/state-law/

● Supreme Court (SCOTUS) / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/supreme-court/

● Transport / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/transport/

● US Congress / http://blogs.law.columbia.edu/climatechange/category/congress/


Personal tools
Namespaces

Variants
Actions
Log in / create account
GreenPolicy360
Navigation
Green Graphics
Recent Changes
GreenPolicy Social Media
GreenPolicy360 Network
Earthviews
New Vision of Security
Digital360
Countries & Maps
Archive Highlights
GrnPolicy Reviews
Online Eco-Education
Online Legis Info (U.S.)
Wiki Ballotpedia (U.S.)
Wiki Politics (U.S.)
Wikimedia Platform
Green News/Dailies
Green News Services (En)
Green Zines (En)
Green Lists @Wikipedia
Climate Action Headlines
Climate Litigation Databases
Climate Agreement INDCs
Wikipedia on Climate
GrnNews Reddit Daily
Fact-Checking News Sites
GreenPolicy360 & Science
Identify Nature's Creatures
Climate Change - NASA
Tools